Shiny things


P.S. I forgot to add – I finally got around to polishing my new baby and he’s even more gorgeous now. That is, if you could call typewriters pretty and cute and handsome and gorgeous and whatyoumaycallit’s.


I can’t help myself but to take heaps of pictures. The picture doesn’t do much justice, but he’s absolutely wonderful polished.



I love that the logo is all shiny now. Yay!


loving the letter I wrote to my parents.
If you can’t fathom how long that is, it’s about 70cm long… And I could have written at the back of it.
It got too late. :)

I forgot to add a picture of the case:
I’m really tempted to reupholster it. Maybe with a simple chevron wallpaper hmmmmmmm.



Commence Comment

