Oh my goodness oh my goodness oh my goodness!!!


I finally fixed the patchy print on my Olympia SF (named Oedia Koldenhof) and now she’s working perfectly!
I can’t believe it! I’ve been trying to fix it for ageeeees and nothing was working…
Oh man. :D mega smiles around!

Looks like she’s off the market :p


P.S. Here’s the before and after test type. :D



  1. Hi Nat,

    A week or two ago, I was almost going to buy this Olympia SF from you. I am glad you got it fixed. :) I found one in Singapore (where I am). I love it!

    p.sSorry about the email silence. I was kind of tied up with the sick kid.


    1. Hi Eileen! :D

      Ah hahaha, what a small world :D
      I used to be from Singapore too, believe it or not. I’m hoping to organise a type in at the end of the year, would you be interested?

      I’m glad my piece is fixed too! I do love using it still ;)

      P.S. how’s the kiddo? Hope you’re doing ok too!


Commence Comment

