1. I’d say you have to read between the lines, but when even the lines are invisible, that point is moot.

    Is it that new invisible language I’ve heard so much about? I have heard the people who speak and write it are just a bit…transparent.



    1. Ah hahahaha :D

      Uhhh. I think the pre-requisites might require you to be dead first….
      Or it could be the language of the Weeping Angels of Doctor Who.

      BAA-ZINGA! :D
      #Sheldon, Big Bang Theory.

      Anna, I really have to get started on the typogram. :/


Commence Comment

