1. Oooh, picturey goodness! And your handwriting is very nice, dear;I think you fret over it for nothing! It was perfectly legible to me. How did the typers go over with the moms? It’s so cool to see kids interested in these machines for reasons other than making jewelry out of them!


    1. Oh, thank you Anna and Richard!
      This version of my handwriting is very different from my handwriting from my school days (which was heaps neater).

      Mom 1 took one typer, Mom + daughter 2 had a go at my machines, but had to think about it. Daughter 2 was very keen on getting a machine to type for school :)


Commence Comment

