1. Excellent work, Captain! So far, I’ve been a little wary of attempting any major repairs. Although, I did get lucky with threading the drawband through a pin-hole sized space on my SM3 a few months ago. That was a fluke, however.


    1. Oh thank you kind man!
      I will do a in depth explanation later… When I don’t feel like I’ve died twice over. I just finished sewing on the handle, and I stabbed myself so many times it wasn’t funny.

      Oh wow! I’ve been pretty lucky to not have to do anything with draw bands, phew!
      But I should really learn how to change the drawband. :/


Commence Comment

