No. 94 post: Giveaway anyone?

I’m inching closer to my 100th post, which I’m quite excited about.
Right now I just want to make a quick shout out.


I’m going to be giving away five postcards to five randomly selected people, and they will all be sent come this Saturday.
So send me a email of your name and address, and what ever other shenanigans I need to know to get this postcard to you.
A hullo would be nice too :)

Winners will will not be announced this Saturday anytime soon, I like the element of surprise… let the spamming, commence!

P.S. Will be using Coraline. With purple ribbon. Yeah.
P.S.S Am thinking of doing postcard sets for Etsy. Yea? Nay?

Commence Comment

