Hullo my dearest Typospherians!
Time has definitely slipped by. I’m getting back on track with things, so letters will be done and sent, the laundry monster will be tamed and the house will be clean once again!

I haven’t quite had the typewriter time that I had hoped to have, but I see it in the near future.
Especially when my latest win is due to arrive very, very soon. :)

I hope eBay has been kind to you lately,


    1. I have, regrettably. Hopefully things will be more typewriterish now. :)
      Can’t wait for it to arrive! I think it has a non standard typeface too, I can’t wait! XD


Commence Comment

