Singapore 2013 – Beware: Picture Overload

It’s always great to go back to Singapore for a break. I didn’t take much pictures, so this few will just have to do.
I’ve put them in slideshows, so you will need Javascript or whatever magic for it to run.
First, I’ve got to get  this out of my system — FOOD FOOD FOOD!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I got around quite a fair bit, and saw a few typewriters.


High tea, House at Dempsey Hill


A sad Royal Futura, Haji Lane


Dora, at a art store at Trywitt Road


We were lucky to stay in a really posh hotel this trip for cheapish.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


We also got the chance to go to MAAD! It’s held in a small art museum and local artists get to set up small stalls to sell their work. This round there was heaps of jewelry and postcardy stuff. I bought quite a few postcards. Something like 50 pieces.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve got so much more to write up, I might just do it into another post!



Commence Comment

