ICHABOD

Since the demise of laptop A.D 2011 there’s been a real struggle to blog.

The iPad was OK, but the editor was a little clunky and it was annoying to transfer nice camera pictures via work computer to iPad then resize and go back-repeat if there were other changes. It put a damper on the blogging mojojojo.

Hubby just bought me a little TV computer, a Intel i5 NUC system and a pretty snazzy Logitech keyboard so things are (hopefully) going to change and I get to blog a little better now.

Yeah, I named him ICHABOD.

5 Comments

    1. Yup, I’ve tried that but my iPad is a low storage one so it ran out of space rather quick :(
      I usually do some magic on the images as well, it was just easier on the ‘puter

      Reply

Commence Comment

